DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Lamboginny – Salt

The 16-track collection brags of three classifications (Afro, Reggae and Dancehall), 9 joint efforts including Peter (P Square), Olamide, Korede Bello, DJ jimmy Jatt, Small Doctor and veteran jazz craftsman “Mike Aremu” among others. Generation credits incorporate Mystro, Benie Macaulay, STO and C – Myart Max.
The exceptionally aesthetic collection workmanship was uncovered by means of an Instagram post toward the beginning of today, The Pre– Order interface is likewise out as oaf now on iTunes with 3 of the tracks to your delight.
The full Salt collection would be authoritatively out on the 28 of September 2017.
1. Intro – Seasound ft Dj Jimmy Jat Salt – DOWNLOAD
2. Korkor ft Korede Bello – DOWNLOAD
3. Read My Lips ft Olamide – DOWNLOAD
4. Hustle & Pray ft Mz Kiss – DOWNLOAD
5. Keep On Moving ft Muna – DOWNLOAD
6. Blessed – DOWNLOAD
7. Yebo ft Mr P (Psquare) – DOWNLOAD
8. Ghetto Boy Dream– DOWNLOAD
9. Club100 – DOWNLOAD
10. Washorire – DOWNLOAD
11. Ore Mi – DOWNLOAD
12. Heal Me ft Mike Aremu– DOWNLOAD
13. Ise oluwa ft Small Doctor – DOWNLOAD
14. One Good Friend ft Mr Clayy – DOWNLOAD
15. My Legacy – DOWNLOAD

Please follow and like us:


CHECK THIS OUT  FULL EP: Beats By Jayy ft. Yung6ix, Zamir, Milli & AQ – Omo We Don Blow


Just a gentle Hero

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.