Album, Music

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Dj Spinall – Dreams

Popular award winning disc jockey, DjSpinall released his third studio album entitled ‘DREAMS‘.

The album is a 10 track listed album with the help of popular acts like Wizkid, Olamide, Ycee, Simi, Niniola mong others.

See the tracklist below, download , share & enjoy;-

1) Thinking About You Ft Niniola DOWNLOAD

2) Lifetime Ft Wurld DOWNLOAD

3) On A Low Ft Ycee DOWNLOAD

4) Opoju Ft Wizkid DOWNLOAD

5) Don’t Let Me Go Ft Simi DOWNLOAD

6) Calm Down Ft Mr Eazi DOWNLOAD

7) Hanky Panky Ft Harrysong DOWNLOAD

8) Olowo Ft Davido & Wande Coal DOWNLOAD

9) Buddy Ft Reekado Banks DOWNLOAD

10) Gimmie Luv Ft OlamideDOWNLOAD

Please follow and like us:


CHECK THIS OUT  MUSIC: Phyno Ft. Mufaya & Wandecoal – Zamo Zamo (Remix)


Just a gentle Hero

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.