Album, Entertainment

Oriste Femi Is Set To Release A New Album “L.I.F.E” || Art & Tracklist

Oriste Femi Is Set To Release A New Album “LIFE” || Art Tracklist.
Musical taliban, Oritse Femi had earlier put out the artwork of his forthcoming L.I.F.E album on Instagram. The singer has now followed up the post by releasing the tracklist of the well anticipated album.
The unveiled tracklist, shows the exciting line up of collaborations on the album including the tracks featuring Olamide, Lil Kesh, Ladyluck, smallDOCTOR, YOMI.

See tracklist below.

Brand new album " LIFE " hope you are ready for this great one 👍

A post shared by Oritse Femi🇳🇬 (@oritsefemi) on

Please follow and like us:


CHECK THIS OUT  Wizkid Claimed Four Awards, Simi & Tiwa Savage Win’s Big At 2017 AFRIMA Awards || See Full List


Just a gentle Hero

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.