Album, Music

FULL ALBUM: Mystro – Sugar (All Tracks Download)

Mystro, a talented Artist,Songwriter and Producer who has featured some top Nigerian artists is out with this new project, an album titled “Sugar” which will be premiered on February 16th, 2018.

He featured a host of artistes including Nonso Amadi, Eugy
, Simi, Ycee amongst others.

Mystro released one of the tracks on the album titled “Juice Box” on which Nonso Amadi was featured this morning to give his fans something to look forward to.

Download Mystro – Inferno

Download Mystro – Atarodo

Download Mystro – So Wavy (Feat. Eugy)

Download Mystro – Nightlife

Download Mystro – Bad (Feat. Maleek Berry)

Download Mystro – Juice Box (feat. Nonso Amadi)

Download Mystro – Radar

Download Mystro – Sibe Sibe (Feat. Ycee)

Download Mystro – My Way (Feat. Tomi Agape)

Download Mystro – Ife (Feat. Simi)

Please follow and like us:


CHECK THIS OUT  MUSIC: DJ Consequence ft. Lil Kesh – Water Bottle


Just a gentle Hero

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.