FULL ALBUM: Mr Eazi – “Lagos To London”

Album/Ep, Hottest song, Music

Oluwatosin Oluwole Ajibade, professionally known as Mr Eazi, drops his 2nd studio album, dubbed Lagos To London (Life Is Eazi Vol. 2). The new project by Mr Eazi “Lagos To London”, consists of 15tracks.

On the album Lagos To London, Nigerian singer, Mr Eazi featured Burna Boy, Simi, 2Baba, Maleek Berry, Lady Donli and Broda Shaggi for a skit.

He also featured Chronixx, Giggs, Lotto Boyz and Sneakbo for the London tracks.

“Lagos To London Album” Tracklist Below.

    1. Mr Eazi – Lagos Gyration [Intro] (Feat. Lady Donli)

    2. Mr Eazi – Surrender (Feat. Simi)

    3. Mr Eazi – Dabebi (Feat. King Promise & Maleek Berry)

    4. Mr Eazi – Suffer Head (Feat. 2Baba)

    5. Mr Eazi – Property (Feat. Mo-T)

    6. Mr Eazi – Pour Me Water

    7. Mr Eazi – Keys to the City (Ogede)

    8. Mr Eazi – Open & Close (Feat Diplo)

    9. Mr Eazi – In Molue to London (Skit) (Feat. Broda Shaggi)

    11. Mr Eazi – Miss You Bad (Feat. Burna Boy)

    12. Mr Eazi – Attention (Feat. Lotto Boyzz)

    13. Mr Eazi – Yard & Chill

    14. Mr Eazi – Chicken Curry (Feat. Sneakbo)

    15. Mr Eazi – London Town (Feat. Giggs)


Leave a Reply